Zapya - Together EP


Hailing from Bristol, Zapya is one of the hot new talents that this great city seems to consistently churn out and now, fresh from the success of his massive "Pon Mi Side" track (on Benny Page's excellent Dub Shotta imprint), we are proud to announce Zapya's debut release for our very own Serial Killaz Recordings.

The "Together EP" consists of four tracks each with it's own unique qualities and style. Ranging from the reggae infused title track to the monstrous, bass laden "Again", as well as the 4/4 driven groove of "My Thing" whilst the frenzied, vocal led "Like This" rounds off proceedings neatly, making this a scorching label debut for this talented, young producer.

Filthy Habits - Herb Dealer EP

Buy Here

We are proud to announce the arrival of West Midlands drum & bass bad boys Filthy Habits to our very own Serial Killaz Recordings imprint.

The Herb Dealer EP consists of five tracks ranging in styles and whether it's the bouncy, Human Traffic inspired title track, the Babylon sampling, Jungle licks of 'Right Here, to the jump up strains of Brain Function, or the gritty, relentless groove of 'Disconnected', each track has it's sites aimed firmly at the dancefloors. "Got any Jungle in guy?" We certainly have.

Jam Thieves - Prophet EP


Jam Thieves is one of the longest running artists on the roster and we are proud to announce his return once again to our very own Serial Killaz Recordings with, what is now, his seventh release for the label.

The "Future Prophet EP" consists of five tracks and if you are familiar with this guy's work then you will already know that deep, dark minimalistic grooves are the order of the day (and if you aren't aware of his musical output then where have you been?)

Also featured on the EP are, label head honchos, Serial Killaz themselves who join forces for a grimy, two step number in the form of "Attitude", as well as Birmingham's Natty D who takes on vocal duties for the menacing "Sunfall".

If you like your beats and basslines murky then this will be right up your street.

Noxxic & 10AD - Shank VIP EP

After the recent success of his 'Body Drop EP', Noxxic returns to Serial Killaz Recordings, with long time sparring partner 10AD, for the follow up to 2022's 'Shank EP'.

The Shank VIP EP consists of four, face-melting bangers including, of course, the highly anticipated VIP mix of title track "Shank". This one will be familiar to most of you due to it being absolutely hammered by Hedex over the last year or so, and it's iconic Football Factory sample leading into some aggy, hooligan jump up!

Quick Hands sees the pair utilising a frantic two-step drum pattern and a grizzly reese bassline which leads into a drop featuring an equally steppy call-and-response bass pattern supplemented with shuffling percussion.

10AD rides solo for Throwback, with atmospheric strings and tight drum work leading into bass wobs, growls, and eerie vocal samples to create a peak-time banger sure to cause some serious damage on the dancefloors.

To close proceedings Noxxic takes the controls for Neck Brace. Eastern horns, crisp drums and hip hop vocals build wildly into an infectious, stuttered bass drop to create a furiously wonky groove that will devastate the clubs and raves alike.

Page 1 of 36
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Serial Killaz. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Serial Killaz TV